2021-05-17: Project Management Call

Hi every one, this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our PM call today at : 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Agenda

  1. Documentation updates
  2. OCL updates
  3. Review CI builds
  4. Gsoc 2021 updates
  5. Pm dashboard
  6. QA updates
  7. Micro front end updates 8.Reff app release updates

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to:

zoompm

Notes page: Etherpad

1 Like