2021-04-22: OpenMRS Academy Squad Call

Dear Community:

A gentle reminder we have an OpenMRS Academy call today. Please feel free to suggest agenda items for this week. Proposed agenda items:

  1. Status update on the OpenMRS fundamental material.
  2. Developer academy.
  3. Academy Sustainability plan

Who: @antoniomacheve @marinachichava @kbediri @ball @ssemakadde @jmpango @sanjayap @wanyee @christine and anyone else interested in creating materials for building OpenMRS capacity in the community, for implementers, and in-country.

When: Thursday, 25 March at 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomuniv

4 Likes

Hi @christine

I think the time for the meeting is 4pm Cape Town time. There is a similar mistake on the calendar.

Could you please rectify it or let us know if there is any intention to change the time.

Cheers

1 Like

Hey @antoniomacheve , I have made the changes to the time and also updated the calendar invite.

2 Likes

Thanks @christine

1 Like