2021-04-15: Strategy & Operations

Dear Community,

Here are some proposed agenda items for this week’s Strategy & Operations call:

  • OHRI Pulse
  • Spring Community Meeting debrief
  • Onboarding
  • Award Management
  • Funding
  • AOB

Please see our full agenda for details and suggest additional agenda items.

Who? Anyone in the community - especially those who are interested in strategic and operational issues that affect our community.

When? Thursday, 15 April at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle