2021-04-15: Analytics Engine Squad call

Friendly reminder: Our next squad call is this Thursday at 10am EDT / 7am PDT / 5pm EAT / 2pm UTC at om.rs/zoomaes

Agenda: I believe PIH analytics representatives will be joining to share their current analytics challenges and use cases.

Having difficulty joining zoom? Try using zoom.us/join directly. If you create an account and log into Zoom, it lets you connect to the Analytics meeting code 94119314896 after entering 1 as the passcode.

:link: Link to meeting notes & recordings page

Looking forward to seeing you there! @akimaina @bashir @aojwang @ibacher @dkayiwa @spkabugo1 @jayasanka @insookwa @wyclif @aojwang @ccwhite23 @willa