2021-03-30: QA Support Team Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fcebe5c2670> #<Tag:0x00007fcebe5c2080>

A gentle reminder we have a QA support team call today and every Tuesday ** 9:30 pm IST | 7 pm Nairobi | 6 pm Cape Town | 4 pm UTC** | 12 pm Boston | 9 am Seattle.

All community members are welcome to join the call and be a part of the team that sets up the community QA framework.

The call will be on zoom on this link: https://iu.zoom.us/j/895298620?pwd=SFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09

@christine @jennifer @janflowers @k.joseph @dkayiwa @herbert24 @gracebish @tendomart @irenyak1 @kdaud @sharif

2 Likes

Here are the link to various artifacts:

1 Like