2021-03-12:Community Social Hour

Hi every one, tommorrow 2021-03-12,we will be having our social hour call.

This is a time for anyone new to OpenMRS, and particularly those who are interested in GSoC, to get together and introduce themselves, where they’re from, and what they like most about OpenMRS.

When: This will be Friday, 12 March at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where :https://om.rs/zoomuniv

6 Likes

Thank You @herbert24 . This will be really helpful for all of us!

1 Like

Great @herbert24,
Will be watching out for it.
Thanks for the initiative.

2 Likes

Thanks @herbert24

1 Like

Thanks @herbert24 for the great initiative

1 Like

@herbert24 thanks you. This will be Really helpful.

1 Like