2021-02-23: QA Support Team Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f23c9225328> #<Tag:0x00007f23c9225238>

A gentle reminder we have a QA support team call tomorrow and on every Tuesday 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle .

All community members are welcome to join the call and be a part of the team that sets up the QA framework for the community.

The call will be on zoom on this link: https://iu.zoom.us/j/895298620?pwd=SFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09

Below is the proposed agenda:

  • Review RefApp pipeline/results report example -15 mins
  • A walkthrough by @kdaud is going to share for a few minutes about his onboarding experience to the QA team -10 mins
  • Updates from volunteers/members sharing what they’ve been working on -10 mins
  • Unblock the RefApp Contrib Framework pipeline -10 mins
  • QA stages-15mins

@christine @jennifer @janflowers @k.joseph @dkayiwa @herbert24 @gracebish @tendomart @irenyak1 @kdaud

5 Likes

Looking forward to this!

1 Like

Could any one provide a link to the zoom meeting. The provided one lands on Indian University Login Page.
cc: @christine , @grace

It should work

1 Like

Worked fine. Thanks

Here is a link to yesterday’s meeting notes and call recording:

Meeting notes: 2021-02-23: QA Support Team Meeting Notes - Google Docs

Call recording: Quality Assurance Team - Indiana University

1 Like