2021-01-13: OCL Squad Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f79077ec9f8> #<Tag:0x00007f79077ec908>

Friendly reminder about our OCL Squad Call this week.

When : Wednesday 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where : Join from computer or mobile: om.rs/zoomocl

Goals:

  • Organization Management : Work update & demo by Hadijah; clarify questions that have arisen (@hadijah315).
  • Automated Frontend Tests: Update (@suruchi)
  • Customization Workflow : Designs review (based on part 1 of the user stories/requirements document ); any high-level updates from @burke on FHIR modelling
  • Sort Order requirements for Answers and Sets :
  • Export/import : Discuss workflow and requirements. Export seems clear, but import seems trickier.
  • January Release Plan

Notes : https://wiki.openmrs.org/display/projects/OCL+for+OpenMRS+Weekly+Meetings

@paynejd @dkayiwa @ibacher @burke @ball @michaelbontyes @muhima08 @mogoodrich @akanter @tendomart @kirity @swedhan @insookwa @jwnasambu @tendomart @suruchi @nkumar

1 Like