2020-09-15: OMRS20 Planning Meeting

The OMRS20 Planning Team is meeting this TUESDAY to talk about themes, objectives, registration, and anything else in our plan that we can get through.

Who : Since we’re holding a virtual conference this year, there are plenty of ways for anyone and everyone to get involved! @christine @sanjayap @ggomez @herbert24

When Tuesday, 15 September at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser):

http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):

  • Toll-free (United States): +1 (888) 510-4073
  • International: +1 (201) 479-2055

View a list of local access phone numbers for various countries . After dialing, when prompted enter meeting number 888-510-4073.2

2 Likes

Thank you @jennifer this is noted… will clear my calendar for Tuesday.