2020-09-10: OpenMRS Academy Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a29572030>

The OpenMRS Academy Squad will have its weekly meeting this Thursday, 10 September.

The OpenMRS Academy: Fundamentals pilot is fast approaching!

We’ll check in on our progress finalizing content and presentations, facilitator orientation/preparation, and scheduling/recording mock sessions. If you would like to review the current content, you can look at the curriculum or individual slide decks for each module.

Who: Anyone in the community interested in contributing to an initial OpenMRS Fundamentals Academy. @marinachichava @antoniomacheve @kbediri @wanyee @christine @ssemakadde @danfuterman @ball @sanjayap @anant

When: Thursday, 10 September at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle.

Where: Computer or mobile:

One tap mobile

  • +12532158782,395793894# US (Tacoma)
  • +13462487799,395793894# US (Houston)
1 Like