2020-09-10: Analytics Engine Squad weekly call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a3665aaa8>

Our next Analytics Engine Squad call is Friday at 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle.

Calendar Event Link here (let me know if this doesn’t work for you).

:calling: Join info: https://iu.zoom.us/j/94119314896

:white_check_mark: Proposed agenda (please add/suggest as you see fit):

  1. Announcements
    1. Product Management update
    2. Call timing update - please do this poll: https://doodle.com/poll/hy8ekhwxy9n3m7ck so we can make this call accessible for more people
    3. Other announcements or work people would like to update the squad about?
  2. Allan: to demo his progress tinymce.emotions_dlg.biggrin
  3. Next steps: How can we move forward and get work done together?
    1. Schema Talk Thread: To schema or not to schema... deciding on a foundation for our analytics engine

:link: Helpful links for this squad:

Looking forward to seeing you there! @akimaina @bashir @aojwang @ibacher @dkayiwa @spkabugo1 @jayasanka @insookwa @wyclif @ccwhite23 @willa @jdick @burke

2 Likes