2020-07-15: OCL Squad Meeting & Sprint 31 Kick-Off

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0f17812db0> #<Tag:0x00007f0f17812ce8>

Hi All,

Friendly reminder about our weekly OCL Squad call this Wednesday.

Goals:

  • Status updates from @kirity on results of testing subscription link with >2,000 concepts (so we can confirm plan to use subscription link for MVP)
  • Updated CIEL source
  • Update from @kirity or John about mapping values - formatting issues resolved?
  • Update on available Dev resources from MSF/Thoughtworks
  • UAT: Review UAT progress and identify next steps for wider UAT.
  • Sprint 31 update: Review the progress thus far in Sprint 31 towards our remaining MVP Release blockers. Sprint 31 board here.

@karuhanga @michaelbontyes anything to add?

Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/oclsquad2020

When: Wednesday 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Join from computer or mobile: https://iu.zoom.us/j/750230470 Meeting ID: 750 230 470

One tap mobile +12532158782,750230470# US +13462487799,750230470# US

FYI: @swedhan @tendomart @muhima08 @ball

1 Like

Thanks @grace