2020-07-08: COVID Squad Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a30c196c0> #<Tag:0x00007f0a30c195f8>

Hi All,

Friendly reminder about our weekly COVID-19 Squad call tomorrow - note that due to scheduling constraints, tomorrow’s call is 30 mins long.

Goal: We’ll review the ideas list and work on prioritization, so we can get the short-list identified for the consumer survey: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1X1McEO_8NPQCtMzvNB3zpW-JoGNpr9xyJR9FNJ204y8/edit#gid=0( reminder - please add your ideas to the sheet in advance if possible)

Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/covid19squad2020.07.08

When: 10:00pm IST | 7:30pm Nairobi | 6:30pm Cape Town | 4:30pm UTC | 12:30pm Boston | 9:30am Seattle

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):

1 Like