2020-05-04: Website Revitalization Meeting

Hi all,

On Monday, we’ll have a working session to review priority content for our website.

Who : Anyone interested in revitalizting our website to tell our story. @zuzanna @marslan8530 @herbert24 @ajeymuthiah

When : Monday, 5 May 2020 at 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where : Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client): • Toll-free (United States): +1 (888) 510-4073 • International: +1 (201) 479-2055 View a list of local access phone numbers for various countries . After dialing, when prompted enter meeting number 888-510-4073.

1 Like

okay @jennifer i will join at 8pm

@jennifer @suzie where can I find the new website information so I can continue reading and commenting or giving my input on it?

Everything relating to OpenMRS’ website you find under these links: New OpenMRS website content (DOC), OpenMRS Personas for the Website and Website IA+Content

Thank you Zuzanna. iwill check it out.

@jennifer @zuzanna is there a website revitalisation meeting today?

Hi @loisnaki!

I’m available and have been on uberconference in case anyone else showed up. There is another call going on there today, so we’d need to use this Zoom meeting:

I am happy to join the Zoom meeting if Ican find the link.

Are we meeting today? or call is cancelled?