2020-02-07: Technical Action Committee

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007ff4b92f4d78>

Hi everyone!

The next TAC meeting is this Friday, February 7. Below are some agenda items:

If there are any other items that you’d like to see on the agenda, please chime in!

And there is still time to give input to the high priority items survey. @mseaton @burke

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-02-07-Technical-Action-Committee

When: Friday, February 7 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 4pm Abuja | 10am EST | 7am PST

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

@dkayiwa @ibacher @mksd @mseaton @mogoodrich @wanyee @aojwang @jdick @ssmusoke