2019-11-6 FHIR Squad Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fddef429878>

The FHIR Squad meeting is this **Wednesday, November 6 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston & Port au Prince | 8am PST

Key Decisions to come out of this meeting:

  • Which version of fhir will we implement?
  • Review, modify and approve the lab workflow

Agenda

  • Module updates (5mn)
  • Recap of OpenHIE FHIR discussions (20mn)
  • Lab use case workflow discussion (10mn)
  • Roadmap to implementing use cases (15mn)
    • Map resources to OpenMRS, document inconsistencies
      • How should we document this?
      • Governance process
  • RFC process (10mn)

Who : Anyone is welcome to join this discussion and we look forward to seeing @pmanko @janflowers @ccwhite23 @jdick @mogoodrich @ball @akanter @ckemar @corneliouzbett @dkayiwa @jmaxy @jamesfeshner @ibacher @jteich @burke @mseaton

Weekly Calendar invite: https://iu.zoom.us/meeting/v5MscO2srDMrgdduNbTNwBFJhL9NvXi2KQ/ics?icsToken=6fd92bd29b660e0185c35548f4df663d52e11e9ac391c9192f1c057666566144

Where : Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iu.zoom.us/j/271744281

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 271 744 281 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adeN7jZCo3

Or connecting from IU videoconferencing equipment: Video Bridge: 26 271 744 281

Or connecting from videoconferencing equipment outside of IU: H.323: 162.255.37.11 (US West) 162.255.36.11 (US East) 221.122.88.195 (China) 115.114.131.7 (India) 213.19.144.110 (EMEA) 103.122.166.55 (Australia) 209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong) 64.211.144.160 (Brazil) 69.174.57.160 (Canada) 207.226.132.110 (Japan) Meeting ID: 271 744 281

SIP: 271744281@zoomcrc.com

Or Skype for Business (Lync):

Zoom Video

Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting now

Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conferenceā€¦