2019-11-20 FHIR Squad Call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f751c84a600>

The FHIR Squad meeting is this Wednesday, November 20 at 6pm Nairobi | 3pm UTC | 11am EDT | 8am PDT.

Agenda:

  • Current module work updates

Who : Anyone is welcome to join this discussion and we look forward to seeing @pmanko @janflowers @ccwhite23 @jdick @mogoodrich @ball @akanter @ckemar @corneliouzbett @dkayiwa @jmaxy @jamesfeshner @ibacher @jteich @burke @mseaton

The FHIR Squad meeting is this Wednesday, October 30 at 6pm Nairobi | 3pm UTC | 11am EDT | 8am PDT.

Questions to Answer:

  • Which use cases should the FHIR module support first?
  • What are the barriers to implementing the selected use cases?

Agenda:

  • Current module work updates (5 mn)
  • Select use cases to focus on (10mn)
  • FHIR module case study (15mn)
  • Roadmap to implementing use cases (20mn)
  • RFC process review (10mn)

Who : Anyone is welcome to join this discussion and we look forward to seeing @pmanko @janflowers @ccwhite23 @jdick @mogoodrich @ball @akanter @ckemar @corneliouzbett @dkayiwa @jmaxy @jamesfeshner @ibacher @jteich @burke @mseaton

Weekly Calendar invite: https://iu.zoom.us/meeting/v5MscO2srDMrgdduNbTNwBFJhL9NvXi2KQ/ics?icsToken=6fd92bd29b660e0185c35548f4df663d52e11e9ac391c9192f1c057666566144

Where : Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://iu.zoom.us/j/271744281

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 271 744 281 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adeN7jZCo3

Or connecting from IU videoconferencing equipment: Video Bridge: 26 271 744 281

Or connecting from videoconferencing equipment outside of IU: H.323: 162.255.37.11 (US West) 162.255.36.11 (US East) 221.122.88.195 (China) 115.114.131.7 (India) 213.19.144.110 (EMEA) 103.122.166.55 (Australia) 209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong) 64.211.144.160 (Brazil) 69.174.57.160 (Canada) 207.226.132.110 (Japan) Meeting ID: 271 744 281

SIP: 271744281@zoomcrc.com

Or Skype for Business (Lync):

Zoom Video

Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting now

Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference…

Thanks @ccwhite23 for the reminder. I think Nairobi time is 7pm instead of 6pm :slight_smile:

thanks @dkayiwa I will be sure to update that! Sorry!

Meeting minutes