2019-09-26: Operations Call:

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f75131d1430>

Dear community,

This Thursday, our operations call will focus on:

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-09-26-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

When: Thursday, September 26 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm Accra | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Anyone in the community is welcome to join! To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

1 Like

@jennifer I happened to miss the call. Can you share the audio recording link ?

1 Like

Here’s the link to the call recording. I’ll try to update the notes in the next few days as well.