2019-08-29 Strategy Discussion

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f2998f4b0a0>

Hi all!

This week, we’ll hear about and discuss:

  • Partnership updates from Nigeria and Atlanta
  • OpenMRS and Global Good Community Managers
  • Local OpenMRS community managers/conveners and their role in our structure

I’ve also been reflecting on our excellent discussion last week around getting a small group together to provide technical guidance to implementations, squads, and individuals - and to drive our technical roadmap forward. For those of us who are more visual, here is a diagram that shows some of the key points of our discussion. For more details, please see the notes from last week’s meeting.

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-08-29-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

When: Thursday, August 29 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm Accra | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs