2019-04-04 Design Forum: OpenMRS Flow: UI Design/Technical Architecture/Workflows

openmrs-future
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fbada7517e0>

(Jennifer Antilla) #1

Our next Design Forum will be on Monday, 8 April 2019 at 9:30pm IST/7pm Nairobi/6pm Cape Town/4pm Accra/12pm Boston/9am Seattle

The discussion will continue with updates and additional discussion on:

UI Design: first-draft list of UI Component Library

Technical Architecture: assessment to date of Community Health Toolkit

Workflows: further discussion around what ‘workflows’ mean

To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use the latest Firefox, Chrome, or other WebRTC-compatible browser and go to: https://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

@burke @wanyee @jdick @chris @mseaton @mogoodrich @ssmusoke @gschmidt @c.antwi @isaacholeman @jteich @janflowers @jesplana @mksd @lilian @bistenes @jteich @k.joseph


(Gregory Schmidt) #2

Hi copy of notes / agenda linked below,

As well as summary minutes from last meeting


(Cynthia Antwi) #3

Could we share the recording of the call?


(Daniel Kayiwa) #5


(Gregory Schmidt) #6

Video Recording OpenMRS Design Call April 8, 2019 | OpenMRS Flow Mtg 2


Next Design Forum will be Monday, 15 April 2019 at 9:30pm IST/7pm Nairobi/6pm Cape Town/4pm Accra/12pm Boston/9am Seattle


(Mike Johnson) #7

Thank you for sharing the call audio and video. Looking forward to following along in this conversation.