Bahmni PAT call 19-Aug-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fe6dd1ff880>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 19th Aug 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott @ruchikab

1 Like

Hi Buvaneswari,

We would like to discuss on the below in today’s PAT call

  1. New Features in OpenElis

  2. Feedback/Comments from Community on the Design proposal we shared in last week PAT call on Clinical decision Support.

Regards, Teja

  1. Showcase for Covid19 Forms -[Bahmni] Covid-19 Starter Kit - Thread for Flow
  2. Appointment changes for Tele-consultation - [Bahmni] Appointment Screen Changes for Tele-consultation

please find notes here