Bahmni PAT call 15-Nov-2017

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f828de3efd8>

Reminder that we have a Bahmni Product Architecture Team call in 5-6 hours.

@angshuonline is going to propose some discussion topics in a reply to this post. Others are welcome to as well.


Note that we will keep the timing of this call fixed in UTC, so it will move an hour earlier for people in the US and Europe that have had recent daylight savings time changes.

The call will be at 6am Seattle, 9am Boston, 15:00 Berlin, 5pm Nairobi, 7:30pm IST. See more time zones.


Call-in details

Agenda proposal from my side

  1. Enhance Patient Search by attributes (v91)
  2. Allow pages to have extensions - example: a collapsible pane on pages where extensions can be plugged in.

Those are topics collected from past weeks or various discussions here and there:

  • Extend syncing and exchange capabilities between Bahmni Apps (OpenMRS) and Odoo | @arjun
  • Upgrade to CentOS 7 | @jarvis @mksrom
  • Migration of the CD platform out of AWS | @shruthipitta

We discussed this. Summary of our consensus here: Synchronizing all orders to OpenERP (needs design)

Notes for the whole call are at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1eUdPzzjoIEvkuyexYE7S4i3OF5_ZcFZqMQHFi8G3G1M/edit?usp=sharing