What's Happening This Week: 5-9 April

It’s a holiday in several countries today, so please check the schedule

And we have our first virtual Spring Community Showcase & Meeting this week! Please go to our Spring Showcase page on the Wiki for more information and fill in this form to register.

In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Zoom Tips

  • If you are trying to access our Zoom meetings via a browser and end up at the “Indiana University Login” page. Our best workaround at this time is to use the Zoom app on your mobile or desktop.
  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Project Management

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoompm

Tuesday

Global Events Planning Team

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

GSoC Admin Team

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

FHIR | PLIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC| 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomqa

Prep Session: Squad & Implementer Showcases

10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC| 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Spring Community Showcase & Meeting

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/globalevents

Design Forum: OpenMRS Website Design

When: 11pm IST | 8:30pm Nairobi | 7:30pm Cape Town | 5:30pm UTC | 1:30pm Boston | 10:30am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

Thursday

Spring Community Showcase & Meeting

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/globalevents

Friday

Technical Action Committee

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomtac

1 Like

Hi @jennifer. Thank very much for the update.

Please does it mean there’s no MFE squad meeting the week?

Hi @joachimjunior. Yes, squad meetings that are scheduled for the same time as our Spring Community Showcase & Meeting are cancelled this week.

1 Like