What's Happening This Week: 4-8 October 2021

We’re heading in to conference season! This week, OpenHIE is holding their Community Meeting. This means that some squads and teams won’t be meeting this week. Keep an eye on our OpenMRS Calendar and this post for updates!

The Global Events Team and Website Squad are joining forces. They’ll both be meeting at the same time: Mondays at 4pm UTC. See below for details!

Want to join a squad or team meeting and can’t find the link? Looking for a quick way of confirming that a meeting is happening and when? This cheatsheet is for you!

In addition to the squad/team Talk or Wiki pages linked below, you have three additional places to go for more details:

Zoom Tips

  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Technical Action Committee

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS 3.0: Product & Design Session

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Global Events Planning Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Tuesday

OpenMRS Dev Office Hours

When: 5:30pm IST | 3pm Nairobi | 2pm Cape Town | 12pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdev

Project Management

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS 3.0 | OHRI Virtual Developer Fundamentals Bootcamp Session #4

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Please use this link to register.

FHIR Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS Dictionary Manager Squad

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Concept Management Office Hours

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Platform Team

10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomplatform

Thursday

Microfrontend Squad

When: 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Mentor Office Hours

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Documentation Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: Dialpad Meetings

Hello @jennifer I think this is supposed to be Session #4