What's Happening This Week: 28 March-April 1 2022

Wondering what’s happening in our community this week? This is a the cheatsheet for you!

Please note that the OCL for OpenMRS Squad has changed their meeting day to MONDAY.

Need more more details? Want to look at an actual calendar or add a meeting to your own? These two resources are for you:

Zoom Tips

  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

OpenMRS Dictionary Manager Squad SAME TIME, NEW DAY!

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Technical Action Committee

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS 3.0: Product & Design Session

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Global Events Planning & Marketing Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Tuesday

OpenMRS Dev Office Hours

When: 5:30pm IST | 3pm Nairobi | 2pm Cape Town | 12pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdev

Project Management

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Microfrontends Technical Check-in

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommf

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Platform Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomplatform

Documentation Team

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/omrsdocs

Thursday

Microfrontends Technical Check-in

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommf

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Concept Management Office Hours

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

3.x Frontend Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Strategy & Operations

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

https://om.rs/zoomso