What's Happening This Week: 28 February to March 4

Here’s this week’s cheatsheet, the best place to check and see if a meeting is happening or not.

Need more more details? Want to look at an actual calendar or add a meeting to your own? These two resources are for you:

Zoom Tips

  • Passcodes: Use the om.rs short links below for Zoom calls to avoid the passcode prompt. If you are ever asked for one, simply respond with “1.”

Monday

Technical Action Committee

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS 3.0: Product & Design Session

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Global Events Planning & Marketing Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Tuesday

OpenMRS Dev Office Hours

When: 5:30pm IST | 3pm Nairobi | 2pm Cape Town | 12pm UTC | 7am Boston | 4am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdev

Project Management

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Microfrontends Technical Check-in

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommf

Quality Assurance Support Team

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Fellowship Informational Interview

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

FHIR Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Wednesday

Bahmni PAT

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

OpenMRS Dictionary Manager Squad

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Fellowship Informational Interview

When: 6:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Documentation Team

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Platform Team

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomplatform

Fellowship Informational Interview

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Thursday

Microfrontends Technical Check-in

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommf

3.x Frontend Squad

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoommicrofrontend

Concept Management Office Hours

When: 7:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Fellowship Informational Interview

When: 7:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Analytics Engine Squad

When: 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Strategy & Operations POSTPONED to Thursday, March 10

When: 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

https://om.rs/zoomso

2 Likes

Great work done @jennifer thanks for alerting