smart container with platform 2.0

Application Name: Platform, SmartContainer module Version Number: platform 2.0, smartcontainer-1.0.0 Java Version - java version “1.8.0_141” Tomcat - 9.0.1 OS - Windows

Question: I am new to openmrs and trying to deploy smart container module to the platform 2.0 and running into issues. Any ideas on how to get past this error? Below is the error snippet. Also here is the link for the openmrs log file - opemrs.log

I appreciate your help. Thanks

WARN - Module.expandExtensionNames(546) |2017-10-26 22:46:00,449| smartcontainer: Unable to find class definition for extension: org.openmrs.patientDashboardTab
java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/openmrs/module/web/extension/PatientDashboardTabExt
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass1(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(ClassLoader.java:763)
	at java.security.SecureClassLoader.defineClass(SecureClassLoader.java:142)
	at java.net.URLClassLoader.defineClass(URLClassLoader.java:467)
	at java.net.URLClassLoader.access$100(URLClassLoader.java:73)
	at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:368)
	at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:362)
	at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
	at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:361)
	at org.openmrs.module.ModuleClassLoader.loadClass(ModuleClassLoader.java:637)
	at org.openmrs.module.ModuleClassLoader.loadClass(ModuleClassLoader.java:556)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357)
	at org.openmrs.module.Module.expandExtensionNames(Module.java:538)
	at org.openmrs.module.Module.getExtensions(Module.java:490)
	at org.openmrs.module.ModuleFactory.startModuleInternal(ModuleFactory.java:664)
	at org.openmrs.api.context.Daemon$1.run(Daemon.java:74)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: org.openmrs.module.web.extension.PatientDashboardTabExt
	at org.apache.catalina.loader.WebappClassLoaderBase.loadClass(WebappClassLoaderBase.java:1275)