QA Team Call_Reschedule to Wednesday 27 May 2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f01bc63dae8>

Hello Everyone,

There is normally a QA team call on every Tuesday 10:30pm IST | 8pm EAT | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm Accra | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle . However, for this week the call is rescheduled to Wednesday 27th May 2020 10:30pm IST | 8pm EAT | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm Accra | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle All community members are welcomed to join the call and be a part of the team that sets up the QA framework for the community.

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

1 Like

thanks @christine for the heads up

hi @christine thanks for the notification,we can also have the openmrs calendar updated to show the time of these calls https://wiki.openmrs.org/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=3342466