QA Team call_15th Sep 2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a2ee11bf0>

Hello Everyone,

A gentle reminder we have a QA team call today and on every Tuesday 10:30pm IST | 8pm EAT | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm Accra | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle . All community members are welcome to join the call and be a part of the team that sets up the QA framework for the community.

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

1 Like

cc @gcliff @sharif

1 Like