Change of time for Bahmni Weekly PAT call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fe2e7979d30>

Hi Everyone,

As discussed in the community and calls, we are changing our weekly Bahmni PAT call to 6:30 pm IST, thats 1 pm UTC, 4 pm EAT, 3 pm CEST, 9 am ET every Wednesday.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please update your calendars.

@abhinavpc @ajeenckya @arjun @mksd @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech

2 Likes