Bahmni PAT call on 7 April 2021

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007fcebe1ff8f8>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 7 April 2021.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott @gsluthra @buvaneswariarun

Hi, I’d like to discuss:

Just realized that I have a conflicting meeting at this time. I’ll have to skip. I’ll reach out on Slack instead.

I wanted to understand the differences between using OpenMRS reports vs Bahmni generic reports as documented here:

OpenMRS Reports https://bahmni.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/BAH/pages/671875073/Integration+with+OpenMRS+Reporting+Module

Bahmni Generic Reports https://bahmni.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/BAH/pages/90472551/Reports

What are the pros/cons of each offering?

Please find notes here