Bahmni PAT call on 3 Nov 2021

Reminder, We have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 9 am Eastern Time Wednesday, 3 Nov 2021. See your timezone here .

Zoom meeting: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @pradiptakundu @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott @gsluthra @wolf @mdg583 @gsluthra @akhilmalhotra

please find notes here

1 Like