Bahmni PAT call on 26 Feb 2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f56977f08b0>

Dear All,

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes

Role based approach for implementing forms 2.0.

@dmukungi maybe you didn’t get to connect to the call or missed the timing. We finished the call early. It would have been nice to discuss about this. Next call. In the meantime, if you can update the existing talk thread with approach and design, maybe we can have better and focused discussion in the next call.

Please find notes here

1 Like

@angshuonline I must have missed the timing of the call, i will update the approach on the thread and purpose for the next call.

1 Like