Bahmni PAT call on 18 Dec 2019

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a2a791518>

Dear All,

For PAT call, happening on 17 Dec 2019 - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 9 am ET Wednesday.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish @pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek

  1. Quick update from OpenMRS Implementer Conf, 2019
1 Like

Would like to discuss with the team the below thread

This is to share my observations on the current implementation and get some inputs from the team for incorporating the clients requirement.

Would like to discuss on Chrome extension on Bahmni

would like to discuss Migrating SQL based search query in bahmni commons for patient search to HQL..

Would like to discuss fix for filter column in event_log table is not updated to correct value

Please find notes here