Bahmni PAT call Dec 26 2018


(Rajashri Khobragade) #1

Dear All,

PAT call happening at 7:30 pm IST today, thats 2 pm UTC, 10 am ET. Zoom meeting. https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/437203485

Please update your agenda below

  1. Update on release 0.92 - development sprint - infra, platform, Odoo upgrade @angshuonline, @ramses

(Angshuman Sarkar) #2

Hi Everyone, the regular ZOOM call seems to having some problem. Please join with the one detailed below (Meeting ID : 9280226714)

NOTE: This is just for today, we will sort out the regular Zoom Id for the next call.


(Angshuman Sarkar) #3

Meeting notes here

Have a great year ahead.


(justine etaku) #4

Thank you @angshuonline