Bahmni PAT call 19-May-2021

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 19th May 2021.

Zoom meeting: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott

Please find notes here

Thank you so much @angshuonline and @buvaneswariarun for your suggestions . We have to re install the software with the last updated database dump and config . Now the software is running as previous . Also by your suggestion , we have maintain server access control for the support engineers too