Bahmni PAT call 17-June-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a2a92e178>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 17th June 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla

Hi,

I need inputs from the community on the below question We are live in 4 sites with .90 version of Bahmni and we have configured forms with Forms 1.0 version. We are planning to upgrade to the latest .92 version now and also need to configure additional forms. Is there a way to configure new forms and re-configure existing forms with Forms 2.0 without loss of patient data?

Hi everyone,

I would quickly go over the created stories in the OpenMRS-MicroFrontends board to align on some prios and next steps. Thanks!

1 Like

Transforming Faces team wants some time to discuss their issues.

Please find notes here