Bahmni PAT call 10-June-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f01bb4bc580>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 10th June 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl

Can we talk about the issues mentioned in 0.92 latest bahmni installation issues ? I hope we could make more stable release for 92 in upcoming days incorporating solutions for all the listed issues.

Can we also continue the discussion on Bahmni Clinical Decision Support Clinical Decision Support Requirements.docx (653.0 KB)

Sorry I could not attend yesterdays call , can anyone share the meeting minutes ?

Hello, Please find the notes here.