Bahmni PAT call 03-June-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a33ba14d8>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 03rd June 2020.

Zoom meeting: https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl

Would like to discuss the points on Bahmni usability improvements. Bahmni Usability Improvements

1 Like

Would like to discuss on possibilities of swapping patient First Name and Last Name in Registration form.

In Clinical Disposition tab, the available options for the disposition (Admit, Discharge, Transfer) were hardcoded to take in English language only. Would like to discuss on possibilities of adding translations for these options.

Please add the talk thread in case you have created one. It will be easy for tracking.

would like to discuss Bahmni-92 performance issue with MySql-5.7.30 version

Please find notes here