Bahmni PAT call 02-Sep-2020

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a2eca70d0>

Reminder, we have PAT call, happening - at 6:30 pm IST, that’s 1 pm UTC, 8 am ET Wednesday, 2nd Sept 2020.

Zoom meeting: [https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233 ]

(https://thoughtworks.zoom.us/j/255788233)

Please provide any topic you would like to discuss in this thread.

@ajeenckya @arjun @mksrom @pramidat @ramashish @shivarachakonda @binduak @swetha184 @laxman @anandpatel @snehabagri @sushilp @sushmit @vmalini @akhilmalhotra @dipakthapa @ramashish@pradipta @mddubey @rrameshbtech @mddubey @iadksd @angshuonline @mwelazek @michaelbontyes @buvaneswariarun @praveenad @sanjayap @florianrappl @apaule @mwelazek @som.bhattacharyya @tejakancherla @rabbott @ruchikab

Please find notes here.