2023-04-06: Community Management & Ops Call

Hey everyone!

There are a LOT of activities happening in the community.

Every Thursday, we’re checking in on the day to day operational details that keep our community going. This week, we’ll be talking about:

  • Announcements
  • Finance & Operations Meetings & Agendas
  • Grant Status & Support
    • Quarterly Reports
    • Notice G New Award Actions
  • Financial updates
  • AOB

Who: @erica @christine and anyone else interested in community management and operations.

When: 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11 am Boston | 8 am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomso

For more information, check out our Wiki page.