2022-12-13: Evaluation Squad

A gentle reminder, we have the Evaluation Squad call today at 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

The call takes place every fortnight on Tuesdays and all community members are welcome to join the call.

The call is on this link: Launch Meeting - Zoom

@hamish @dmunson @jennifer @beth @ibacher @wanyee @johnblack