2022-04-05: QA Support Team Call

A gentle reminder we have a QA support team call today and every Tuesday at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle .

All community members are welcome to join the call.

The call is on zoom on this link: https://iu.zoom.us/j/895298620?pwd=SFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09 .

@dkayiwa @herbert24 @gracebish @tendomart @irenyak1 @kdaud @sharif @grace @hadijah315 @jwnasambu @suruchi @jayasanka @jennifer @mherman22 , @jonathan

3 Likes