2022-03-29: PM Call

Hi every one, This is a gentle reminder to all regarding our PM at : 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 8am Boston | 5am Seattle

Agenda:

  1. Documentation updates
  2. Dictionary manager updates
  3. GSOC 2022 updates
  4. Microfrontend updates
  5. QA updates
  6. Review CI builds
  7. Pm dashboard

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to the: ** LINK**

Notes page: [Etherpad ]

Am failing to join the call @herbert24. Kindly could I be missing out on the right link?

I have failed to login completely!

not sure why but we have been able to use that and we are on