2021-11-24:Documentation Call

Hi every one, this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our Wednesday Documentation call at : 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Agenda

  1. Brainstorming the 2022 work plan.

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: [ Launch Meeting - Zoom]

Notes:[Etherpad]

cc @jennifer @grace @bstuder99 @kaylinbracey @christine @hadijah315 @dkayiwa @eddjomo @kdaud @nelsonkimani63 @nelsonkimani63