2021-11-16:PM Call

Hi every one, This is a gentle reminder to all regarding our PM at : 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Agenda:

  1. Documentation updates
  2. Dictionary manager updates
  3. Review CI builds
  4. Pm dashboard
  5. QA updates
  6. Microfrontend updates
  7. Platform updates

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to:

zoompm

Notes page: [Etherpad]

@devnull @dev1 @dev2 @dev3 @dev4 @dev5