2021-10-12: QA Support Team Call

A gentle reminder we have a QA support team call today and every Tuesday at 9:30 pm IST | 7 pm Nairobi | 6 pm Cape Town | 4 pm UTC| 12 pm Boston | 9 am Seattle.

All community members are welcome to join the call and be a part of the team that sets up the community QA framework.

The call is on zoom on this link: https://iu.zoom.us/j/895298620?pwd=SFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09 .

@dkayiwa @herbert24 @gracebish @tendomart @irenyak1 @kdaud @sharif @grace @hadijah315 @jwnasambu @suruchi @jayasanka @jennifer

1 Like