2021-10-11: Global Events & Communications Team Meeting

What is this about? The Global Events & Communications Team helps organize and plan our community events and spread the word about the fantastic work being done in our community via our website, blog, and social media.

Who should attend? Anyone in the community who is interested in event planning and getting the word out about the great work our community is doing!

When: Monday, 11 October at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Launch Meeting - Zoom