2021-08-03:Pm Call

Hi every one,this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our pm today at : 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

  1. Documentation updates
  2. Dictionary manager updates
  3. Review CI builds
  4. Gsoc 2021 updates
  5. Pm dashboard
  6. QA updates
  7. Microfrontend updates
  8. Reff app release updates

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to:

zoompm

Notes page: [Etherpad ]

are members able to login to the pm call? cc @jennifer @grace

1 Like

hi @jennifer @grace it looks like i cant access the zoom meeting link for the pm call,showing another meeting in progress

1 Like

Me neither :slightly_smiling_face:

It seems like zoom has a limit number of rooms that can be supported at a given time. There might be some rooms already going on within the community which makes a maximum number already!

@grace @jennifer any idea on this?

i can access now

Yes, we can only run two Zoom meetings at a time. For this reason:

  • if you decide to use a Zoom meeting link for an unscheduled call, I suggest looking at the OpenMRS calendar first so that a scheduled call isn’t blocked.
  • once a call is done, please make sure that you disconnect.
2 Likes