2021-07-06:Pm Call

Hi every one,this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our pm today at : 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

  1. Documentation updates
  2. Dictionary manager updates
  3. Review CI builds
  4. Gsoc 2021 updates
  5. Pm dashboard
  6. QA updates
  7. Microfrontend updates 8.Reff app release updates

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to:

zoompm

Notes page: [Etherpad ]

@herbert24 Kindly update the notes on GSOC and Ref App.